UWC Robert Bosch College
Kartäuserstraße 119
79104 Freiburg

Telefon +49 (0)761 708 395 00
E-Mail kontakt@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Routenplaner

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Herzlich willkommen am UWC Robert Bosch College. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Ideen!

Team member name

Laurence Nodder

Rektor & CEO
South Africa

+49 (0)761 708 395 00
laurence.nodder@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Thomas Drössel

CFO
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 05
thomas.droessel@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Anita Eberle

Senior Management Assistant & Donor Relations
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 19
anita.eberle@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Tina Patzelt

CAS & Host Family Coordinator
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 02
tina.patzelt@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Julien Tallec

Head of IT
France

+49 (0)761 708 396 07
julien.tallec@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Lisa Bühler

Student Secretary
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 15
lisa.buehler@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Ivo Drndelic

Maintenance
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 14
maintenance@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Fikir Mengistu

School Psychologist
Canada

fikir.mengistu@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Tracy Barton-Aicher

School Nurse
USA

+49 (0)761 708 396 13
teresa.barton-aicher@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Lennart van Wanum

Social Pedagogue
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 24
lennart.vanwanum@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Christian Bock

Academic Director & IB Coordinator
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 04
christian.bock@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Helen White

Deputy Rektor & Director of Student Life
UK

+49 (0)761 708 396 10
helen.white@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Hubertus Zander

Admissions & University Counselor
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 20
hubertus.zander@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Julia Angstenberger

PR & Communications Manager
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 09
julia.angstenberger@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Carolin Mavergames

Librarian
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 06
carolin.mavergames@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Viola Bartsch

Accountant
Romania

+49 (0)761 708 396 08
viola.bartsch@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Meike Voß

Receptionist
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 21
meike.voss@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Ronja Neumann

School Psychologist
Germany

ronja.neumann@uwcrobertboschcollege.de

Team member name

Anna-Sarina Enkelmann

Pedagogue & Outdoor Coordinator
Germany

+49 (0)761 708 396 23
anna-sarina.enkelmann@uwcrobertboschcollege.de